Announcements

Oral Teaching Classes - Noida Chapter

Programme on Union Budget 2020: Mission 5 trillion Economy on 01.02.2020

SOUVENIR NOIDA CITY CONFERENCE - 2020

MSOP at Noida Chapter is Postponed

Half Day Workshop on Practical Exposure of Licensing Packaging Norms and Compliances under FSSAI on 08.02.2020

Half Day Seminar on Arbitration Laws on 22.02.2020

Professional Development Programme on 22.02.2020

Volunteer’s Meet –1 on 23.02.2020

Three days Master Class Series on "IBC & NCLT" from 26th to 28th Feb, 2020

Campus Placement Drive-1 on 28.02.2020

      
   

Professional Development Programme (PDP) on 07.03.2020

Session on Women's Day - 08.03.2020

HOSPITAL EMPANELMENT

Half Day Seminar on Recent Amendments in SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and Companies Act, 2013 on 13.03.2020

Professional Development Programme (PDP) on 13.03.2020 & 14.03.2020

Half Day Seminar on Labour Law Reforms on 14.03.2020

56th MSOP by Noida Chapter is postponed

Postponement of All Programmes by Noida Chapter till 31st March 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Thursday , 14th May, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Thursday , 21st May, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Thursday , 28th May, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Friday, 5th June, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Friday, 12th June, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Saturday, 20th June, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Friday, 26th June, 2020

Online Oral Teaching Classes by Noida Chapter

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Friday, 3rd July, 2020

List of Activities Scheduled in Student Month - July, 2020 by Noida Chapter

Online Quiz Contest by Noida Chapter on Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Online Session on "Life Skills - How to be a successful Professional" by Noida Chapter on Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Webinar by Noida Chapter on Friday, 10th July, 2020